The Vampire diaries

Hi there SWEEEDES!!
Just thought I would give you a sign that I´m still alive, so here it is! Still breathing!
Anyway I have lots to tell you guys about thanksgiving and black friday and everything that has happened the last week. But its late so hopefully I´ll remember it tomorrow! :)
Just watched the new episodes of The vampire diaries, so for you guys that haven't seen it, you might want to stop reading now!

Anyway, I think its obvious that Elena and Stephan no-longer are made for each other, I mean seriously Elena is this whole other person. They grew apart and to me its nothing they can do about it! And what about this Jeremy-vampire-hunter drama? He is not going to take that kill easily!

well, even though I think they have taken this show to long it´s going to be interesting to see whats going to happen and if they will find this mysterious "cure" for the vampires. I hope so, i dont like Elena as a vampire!

anyway I swear that wasnt the only thing I did today! we had Christmas-baking day and christmas decoration day here today! So now our christmas tree is sparkling out in the living room letting in the christmas feeling in the house!

that was it for today, the rest you will (hopefully) find out tomorrow but now its time for me to sleep!

Kommentera här: