The story of my week

This week has been a weird one, Monday started out as usual, woke up at seven and had a very hard time getting up, who doesn't a Monday morning? School and cheer practice.

Tuesday started out normal as well, but that is when the normal part ended and the crazy part started. During second period (between 09:15-10:05) I started having stomach aches, which got worse during the day and by the time I got home after school the pain was unbearable and we had to rush to the ER. (Story of my life right?) anyway since then I've been home all week.. Fun-.- that means ALOT of make up work when I get back next week.. Not very happy about that!

Tonight we are having girls night with my host mum, sister in law and a student from New Zealand, Michaela. So we went to Perkins to grab a bite and then we went to get a movie and we chose magic mike, and if you guys have seen it, well then you know that that is kind of a naughty movie, although I'm happy because, well lets face it they are H.O.T!! Anyway it is a typical chicflic and Tim fled the room as soon as we told him what movie we were watching! Haha!

Oh, another thing! Although I didn't feel good yesterday I still went to the hair dresser ( I mean, nothing makes you feel better than when you look good right?). Anyway I got my hair fixed I week ago and wanted to get some more layers in it. And get this! To put highlights in and cut my hair cost me $58 and if I called within a week and wasn't happy about it she would fix it for free!!! Perks of being in America!

Love you guys!
//Elin

Ps. Have I told you about how everybody has a problem pronouncing my name? Everybody is saying it differently, the three most common ways are ellin, iiieeelin and eleeeeen...

Okey, well have a good weekend everybody!!!




Ps2. My grandma sent me some pictures and this one was one of them and really liked it! Love you guys!


Kommentera här: