But I don´t care as long as we´re together

You can be the peanut to my jelly
you can be the butterflies I feel in my belly
you can be the captain and I can be you first mate
you can be the chills that I feel on our first date
 
You can be the hero and I can be the sidekick
You can be the tear that I cry if we ever split
you can be the rain from the cloud when it´s storming
or you can be the sun when it shines in the morning
 
you can be the prince and I can be your princess
you can be the sweet tooth and I can be the dentist
you can be the shoes and I can be the laces
you can be the heart that I spill on the pages
you can be the vodka and I can be the chaser
you can be the pencil and I can be the paper
you can be as cold as the winter weather
But I don´t care as long as we´re together
 
 

Kommentera här: